Train, Equip, Empower and Mobilize




Senior Pastors
Bishop Gregory Dennis
Elder Tonya Dennis

Senior Advisors

Bishop Ralph L. Dennis, Columbia Campus Pastor
Elder Deborah S. Dennis


Elder Curtis Brown (Chief Financial Officer ext. 104)
Elder Allen Wicks, Sr.



Chief Elders: Towson
Elder Agnes Gross - Apostolic Ministries
Elder Marie Mouzon - Evangelism Ministries 
Elder Shirley Russell - Pastoral Ministries
Elder Tonya Dennis - Teaching Ministries
Elder Deborah Dennis - Prophetic Ministries


Chief Elders: Columbia
Elder David Hendricks - Apostolic Ministries
Elder Charon Wicks - Teaching Ministries




Kingdom Worship Center Ministries and Support Staff


Spiritual Direction
Elder Yulanda Mitchell- ext. 121


Men's Ministry Council

Deacon John Miles, Deacon Todd Smith

Women's Ministry Council
Elder Vikki Johnson, Pastor Tonya Dennis, Deacon Michelle Miles

Marriage Ministry Leaders
Elders Malcolm and Tonya Banks


F.O.C.U.S. (Single's Ministry)
Fellowship of Christian Unmarried Saints
Minister Patricia Shaw and Mike Shaw

Senior’s Ministry Leader
Minister Beryl Frank-Skeete

Loving Care Ministry Leaders

Sis. Tanisha Vaden, Sis. Marceline Davis, Min Darlene Chavez


Youth & Young Adults Ministry Team

Deacon Claton Lewis,  Elder Tigana Duncan


Finance Ministry
Elder Billie Morgan-Jackson- ext. 102

Director of Fine Arts Ministry
Andromeda Bacchus and Liam Lindsay


Musical Director
Bro. Terrahn Brewer

Dean-Dominion Leadership University
Dr. Kevin Daniels- ext. 107


Sunday School
Deacon William Dixon


Global Missions
Kristy Herring


Transportation Ministry
Minister William Hamilton- ext 124


Synergy Studios
Minister Darien Dennis- ext. 110


Media Ministry

Deacon Vanessa Jenkins, Deacon Perry Sweeper - ext. 109


Office of Administration/New Members Ministry Leader

Elder Tonya Dennis- ext. 108

Ministry of Helps

Deacon Joyce Johnson and Sis. Dawn Fields

Minister Isaac and Deacon Linda Jones; Greeters: Mother Beryl Frank-Skeete



Deacon Natalie Gibson


Deacon Robert Mitchell and Minister Vivian Staten

Ministers Lead
Deacon Tavon Young

Lead Deacons
Deacon Shawan Pettie and Deacon William Dixon

Lead Elder
Elder Lois A. Anderson





Kingdom Expansion
Contact & Support WHAT'S NEW!

Bishop Gregory Dennis is a fifth generational minister, maintaining the legacy of servitude, by doing all that he can so that the 21st century Church will move into a place of maturity. He has become one of his generations' prophetic voices.

Stay Connected as we

Expand the Kingdom

Administrative Office Hours
10am - 6pm Tue - Fri
Telephone: 410-377-3500

Email: [email protected]

................................
Kingdom Worship Center
Towson Campus
6419 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21212
Columbia Campus
9160 Red Branch Rd. # W7
Columbia, MD 21044